If you forgot to log out of your account, you can view all devices where your GCaccount is logged in. From here, you can also close specific sessions. 


    1. Open https://account.gccollab.ca on a computer or device where you are logged in. 

    2. Click the Security tab in the left sidebar. 

    3. Scroll down to the Active Sessions box. 

    4. Find the session you would like to log out of. 

    5. Click Logout.

    6. Alternatively, you can click End All Other Sessions. To log out of all devices that you are not currently using.