notice box

If you delete your account, any contributions that you have made to GCcollab will also be lost with your account. 


If you would like to delete your account on GCcollab, please note that any contributions that you have made to the site will also be lost with your account. This includes documents, groups, discussion posts, etc. Once deleted, we would not be able to recuperate the lost contributions. 


Taking a temporary leave?

If you are taking a temporary leave from the public service, your account can become dormant until your return. There is no action required!


Taking a permanent leave?

If you are taking a permanent leave from the public service, you may ask us to delete your account, but remember it may still serve an important role! Information you gathered and shared during the course of your work with us may still be used as a reference for years to come. We recommend that you consider keeping your account dormant!                


Ready to delete your account?

If you would still like to proceed, please contact the GCcollab Help Desk by submitting a ticket in order to have your account removed.